Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Webinar: Leveraging Diversity and Inclusion for Success

12:00 PM - 01:00 PM





Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC Diversity and Inclusion Committee on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 for (1) hour beginning at: 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM Noon CST / 1:00 PM EST

Leveraging Diversity and Inclusion for Success

In the 21st century, business has changed and will continue to change. The world has become increasingly globalized and diversity is increasingly becoming a reality within the workplace, in our cities, and in our countries. The legal profession is not immune from these changes. Join us as we discuss why adopting and leveraging diversity and inclusiveness within your legal practice is not only good for business, but is critical for your development as an exceptional and professional legal counsel.

For more information, click here.

To register, click here.

For details on any upcoming Webinar, please visit the Webinar page on the IADC website.

Back to Events