HEADER
PRINT PAGE

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/
Previous January 26, 2020 - February 01, 2020 Next
 
 
 

January 2020 Events

 
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY
26
27
28
29
Webinar: Digitization and Impact on Labor Market
Event details:
January 29, 2020
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Please join us for a complimentary Webinar (Web-based seminar produced through Adobe Connect) sponsored by the IADC Employment Law Committee on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 for (1) hour beginning at: 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM Noon CST / 1:00 PM EST
 
30
31
01
 
 

FOOTER